Chalet 6 - Karlspitze

Enjoy and Relax

Apartment: Enjoy a relaxed holiday with friends or family with a fantastic view of mountain scenery. Our child-friendly 3-roomed Karlspitze chalet apartment (52m2) is suitable for up to 6 people.  The flat is n the ground floor. You can relax whilst barbecuing or sunbathing on its sun-soaked terrace with garden.

Furnishings: The apartment is furnished in a modern style with high levels of quality and comfort. Alongside its generously-sized and cosy living area with a comfortable pull-out double sofa bed, for the 5th and 6th guests, Karlspitze Chalet has 2 bedrooms (one with a double box-spring bed and one with 2 single boxspring beds), a bathroom with shower, toilet and hairdryer as well as a separate WC.  Both bedrooms and the living room have a modern flatscreen TV. The kitchenette is fully-equipped.

Spa area: Large spa area with sauna, infra-red cabin, relaxation area and outdoor terrace. Twice a week the spa is reserved for families.

Included Services: 1 garage parking space (also suitable for bikes), 1 outside parking space for cars or bikes, bedding, towels, bathrobes. free use of a washing machine and tumble dryer, free lockers (December to April) at the Schönjochbahn valley cable car station for your ski or snowboard equipment, free Super.Sommer.Card (June to October).


Size: 
4 - 6 people
52m2 / Type M / Grd Floor


Prices: 
Winter 2021/22 - from €155.-
Summer 2021 - from €105.-


Suitable for:

  • 2 Bedrooms ( 1 double bed 180x200 and 2 single beds 80X200)

  • Comfortable double sofa-bed in living area
  • Bathroom with shower, WC and hairdryer
  • Separate WC
  • Large garden terrace with garden furniture and clothes-airer
  • Fully-equipped kitchenette with induction hob, oven, fridge with icebox, dishwasher, microwave, plenty of crockery, cutlery, pots and utensils, toaster, kettle, egg-cooker, filter-coffee machine, grill and lots more…

  • 3 televisions
  • Safe
  • Free WiFi
  • Board games

  • Access to spa area
  • Bathrobes
  • Access to washing machine and tumble dryer
  • 1 garage space; 1 outside parking space
  • Free lockers at the Schönjochbahn for up to 4 sets of equipment
  • Free Super.Sommer.Card (June to October)
Ok
More information
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information you’ve provided to them or they’ve collected from your use of their services.

Chalet 6 - Karlspitze

Geniessen und relaxen

Wohnung: Geniessen Sie mit Freunden oder der Familie einen relaxten Urlaub mit phantastischem Ausblick in die Bergwelt. Unser kinderfreundliches 3-Zimmer-Chalet-Apartment Karlspitze (52m²) ist für bis zu 6 Personen geeignet. Die Wohnung befindet sich im Ergeschoss. Auf der sonnenverwöhnten Terrasse mit Garten können Sie sich beim Grillen oder einem Sonnenbad entspannen. 

Einrichtung: Das Apartment ist modern eingerichtet und hochwertig mit viel Komfort ausgestattet. Neben dem großzügigen und gemütlichen Wohnraum mit komfortabler, ausziehbarer Schlafcouch für die 5. und 6. Person, verfügt das Chalet-Apartment Karlspitze über 2 Schlafzimmer (mit einem Doppel-Boxspring-Bett und 2 Einzel-Boxspring-Betten), Badezimmer mit Dusche, WC und Föhn sowie ein extra Tages-WC. Beide Schlafzimmer und der Wohnraum sind mit modernen Flatscreen-TVs ausgestattet. Die Wohnküche ist voll ausgestattet. 

Wellness: Großzügiger Wellnessbereich mit Sauna, Infrarotkabine, Ruheraum mit Außenterraße. Zweimal in der Woche findet zudem eine Familiensauna satt

Inklusive: 1 Tiefgaragenplatz (auch zum Abstellen der Fahrräder geeignet) und 1 Außenstellplatz, Bettwäsche, Handtücher und Bademäntel werden bereitgestellt, kostenlose Benutzung von Waschmaschine und Trockner, Gratis Winter-Skidepots bei der Talstation Schönjochbahn für mindestens 4 Wintersport-Ausrüstungen, Gratis SUPER.SOMMER.CARD von Juni bis Oktober


Größe:
4-6 Personen
52 m²/ Typ M/ EG


Preise:
Winter 18/19 - ab € 150.-
Sommer 2019 - ab € 110.-


Auch geeignet für:

  • 2 Schlafzimmer ( 1 Doppelbetten 180x200 und 2 Einzelbetten 80X200)
  • Komfortable Doppel-Schlafcouch im Wohnbereich
  • Bad mit Dusche, WC und Föhn
  • zusätzlich separates WC
  • Großzügiger Terassenbereich mit Garten, Gartenmöbeln und Wäscheständer
  • Vollausgestattete Wohnküche u.a. mit Induktionsherd, Backofen, Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühlfach, Geschirrspülmaschine, Mikrowelle, reichlich Geschirr, Besteck, Kochtöpfe, Pfannen und Kochutensilien, Toaster, Wasser- und Eierkocher, Filterkaffeemaschine, Kontaktgrill uv.m.
  • 3 Fernseher
  • Safe
  • Brettspiele
  • Gratis WLAN
  • Zugang zum Wellnessbereich
  • Bademantel
  • Zugang zum Waschmaschinen- & Trocknerraum
  • 1 Tiefgaragenstellplatz und
    1 Außenstellplatz
  • Gratis Winter-Skidepot bei der Talstation Schönjochbahn (für 4 mindestens Ausrüstungen)
  • Gratis SUPER.SOMMER.CARD von Juni bis Oktober 
Ok
Weitere Informationen
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter.