Chalet 4 - Verpeilspitze

Alpine Lifestyle -Holiday Feeling for Families and Friends

Apartment: Our sunny, child-friendly 3-roomed Verpeilspitze Chalet Apartment (59m2) sleeps up to 6 people.  The apartment is on the first floor with two balconies and luxurious modern fixtures and fittings.  The visible roof timbers lend a particular charm to this Chalet Apartment. Here you can enjoy your stay with family and friends in a modern “chalet-chic” environment with far-reaching views of the Tyrolean peaks.

Equipment: Natural, high quality materials make you feel well at home and give a modern twist to the feeling of Tyrolean living.  Alongside its generously-sized and cosy living area with a comfortable pull-out double sofa bed, Verpeilspitze Chalet has 2 bedrooms, a bathroom with shower, toilet and hairdryer as well as a separate WC.  Each bedroom has its own balcony and is equipped with boxspring beds. Each bedroom and the living room has a flatscreen TV.

Children: This apartment caters well for children, as it has board games, toys and books as well as equipment for toddlers and babies, such as a cot and a high chair.

Spa area: A large spa area with sauna, infra-red cabin, relaxation area and an outdoor terrace is also at your disposal. Twice a week the spa is reserved for families.

Included Services: 1 garage parking space (also suitable for bikes), 1 outside parking space for cars or bikes, bedding, towels, bathrobes. free use of a washing machine and tumble dryer, free lockers at the Schönjochbahn valley cable car station for your ski or snowboard equipment, free Super.Sommer.Card (June to October).


Size: 
4 - 6 people
59m2 / Type M / 1st Floor


Prices: 
Winter 2021/22 - from €155.-
Summer 2021 - from €105.-


Suitable for:

  • Large, cosy living area

  • 2 bedrooms with double beds (bed size 180 x 200cm)
  • Comfortable double sofa-bed in the living area for the 5th and 6th guests
  • Bathroom with shower, toilet and hairdryer
  • Separate WC
  • 2 furnished balconies with clothes-airers
  • Fully-equipped kitchenette with granite work surfaces, ceramic hot-plate, oven, fridge with icebox, dishwasher, Nespresso and filter-coffee machines, kettle and lots more….

  • 3 flat-screen televisions
  • Free WiFi
  • Safe
  • Child-friendly equipment (games, toys, books, toddler and baby items)
  • Access to spa area

  • Bathrobes
  • Access to washing machine and tumble dryer
  • 1 garage space; 1 outside parking space
  • Free lockers at the Schönjochbahn for up to 4 sets of equipment
  • Free Super.Sommer.Card (June to October)
Ok
More information
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information you’ve provided to them or they’ve collected from your use of their services.

Chalet 4 - Verpeilspitze

Alpiner Lifestyle – Urlaubsfeeling für Familien und Freunde

Wohnung: Unser sonnendurchflutetes, kinderfreundliches 3-Zimmer-Chalet-Apartment Verpeilspitze (59m²) ist für bis zu 6 Personen. Das Apartment befindet sich im Obergeschoß mit zwei Balkonen und ist mit modernstem Luxus ausgestattet. Der offene Dachstuhl verleiht unserem Chalet-Apartment ein ganz besonderen Charme. Bei uns erleben Sie Ihren Urlaub mit Familie oder Freunden in modernem Chalet-Chic mit Weitblick in die Tiroler Bergwelt. 

Einrichtung: Natürliche, hochwertige Materialien vermitteln ein Gefühl des Zuhauseseins und interpretieren Tiroler Lebensgefühl auf moderne Art. Neben dem großzügigen und gemütlichen Wohnraum mit komfortabler, ausziehbarer Schlafcouch für 2 Personen, verfügt das Chalet-Apartment Verpeilspitze über 2 Schlafzimmer, Badezimmer mit Dusche, WC und Föhn sowie ein extra Tages-WC. Die Zimmer mit Zugang zu den Balkonen sind mit Boxspring-Betten eingerichtet. In jedem Schlafzimmer und im Wohnraum befindet sich ein moderner Flatscreen TV.

Kinder: Besonders kinderfreundliche Austattung mit Brettspielen, Spielsachen, Büchern, Baby- und Kleinkindequipment wie Kinderbett und Hochstuhl.

Wellness: Großzügiger Wellnessbereich mit Sauna, Infrarotkabine, Ruheraum mit Außenterraße. Zweimal in der Woche findet zudem eine Familiensauna satt

Inklusive: 1 Tiefgaragenplatz (auch zum Abstellen der Fahrräder geeignet) und 1 Außenstellplatz, Bettwäsche, Handtücher und Bademäntel werden bereitgestellt, kostenlose Benutzung von Waschmaschine und Trockner, Gratis Winter-Skidepots bei der Talstation Schönjochbahn für mindestens 4 Wintersport-Ausrüstungen, Gratis SUPER.SOMMER.CARD von Juni bis Oktober


Größe:
4-6 Personen
59 m²/ Typ M/ 1.OG


Preise:
Winter 18/19 - ab € 150.-
Sommer 2019 - ab € 100.-


Auch geeignet für:

  • Gemütlicher, großzügiger Wohnbereich
  • 2 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbetten (Bettengrössen 180x200)
  • Gemütliche Schlafcouch im Wohnbereich für die 5. und 6. Person
  • Bad mit Dusche, WC und Föhn
  • zusätzlich separates WC
  • 2 möblierte Balkone mit Wäscheständer
  • Vollausgestattete Wohnküche u.a. mit Granitabdeckung, Glaskeramikherd, Backofen, Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühlfach, Geschirrspülmaschine, Toaster, Nespresso- und Filterkaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher
  • 3 moderne Fernseher
  • Gratis WLAN 
  • Safe
  • Besonders kinderfreundliche Austattung (Brettspiele, Spielsachen, Bücher, Baby- und Kleinkind-equipment)

  • Zugang zum Wellnessbereich
  • Bademantel
  • Zugang zum Waschmaschinen- & Trocknerraum
  • 1 Tiefgaragenstellplatz und 1 Außenstellplatz
  • Gratis Winter-Skidepot bei der Talstation Schönjochbahn (für mindestens 4 Ausrüstungen)
  • Gratis SUPER.SOMMER.CARD von Juni bis Oktober
Ok
Weitere Informationen
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter.