Top 5 - Watzespitze

Switch off. Feel good. Relax. Enjoy.

Switch off… from your daily routine
Feel good …  in this comfortable apartment
Relax… in the spa area
Enjoy… the Tyrolean mountains

Location: The snug and cosy Watzespitze Chalet-Apartment was opened in January 2017. Enjoy a get-away as a couple or among friends in this modern and chic chalet, where you will feel at home.  Recharge your batteries, ready to deal with everyday life.  The chalet has a cosy living area with a comfortable pull-out sofa bed for 2 people. Watzespitze boasts a double bedroom, separate toilet and a large bathroom with a shower and hairdryer. This apartment, with its a large garden terrace and view of the Tyrolean mountain landscape and its numerous peaks -  among them the 3533m high Watzespitze - invites you to relax and unwind.

Furnishings: Quality and modernity are evident in Watzespitze, with its carefully-selected, natural materials as well as its tasteful decor.  Enjoy the panoramic view from the table in the dining area whilst you tuck into a delicious breakfast, supper, Raclette grill or fondue. The apartment has a fully equipped kitchenette with microwave, electric hob, oven and dishwasher. In addition you will find a Nespresso coffee machine and a kettle.  Two cable TVs, free Wi-Fi and a safe complete the furnishings.

Spa area: Large spa area with sauna, infra-red cabin, relaxation area and outdoor terrace.

Included Services: 1 garage parking space (also suitable for bikes), 1 outside parking space for cars or bikes, bedding, towels, bathrobes. free use of a washing machine and tumble dryer, free lockers (December to April) at the Schönjochbahn valley cable car station for your ski or snowboard equipment, free Super.Sommer.Card (June to October).


Size: 
2 - 4 people
55m2 / Type S / Grd Floor


Prices: 
Winter 2021/22 - from €180.-
Summer 2021 - from €130.-


Suitable for:

  • Large, cosy living-dining area with reclining chair

  • 1 bedroom with double box spring bed
  • Comfortable double sofa-bed in the living area
  • Large bathroom with shower and hairdryer
  • Separate WC
  • Large garden terrace with sun loungers, garden furniture and parasol
  • Fully-equipped kitchenette with ceramic hot-plate, oven, fridge with icebox, dishwasher, microwave, plenty of crockery, cutlery, glasses, pots and utensils, Nespresso machine, kettle, fondue pan, Raclette grill and lots more….

  • 2 cable televisions
  • Free WiFi
  • Safe
  • Access to spa area

  • Bathrobes
  • Access to washing machine and tumble dryer
  • 1 garage space; 1 outside parking space
  • Free lockers at the Schönjochbahn for up to 4 sets of equipment
  • Free Super.Sommer.Card (June to October)
Ok
More information
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information you’ve provided to them or they’ve collected from your use of their services.

Top 5 - Watzespitze

ABSCHALTEN.WOHLFÜHLEN.ENTSPANNEN.GENIESSEN.

ABSCHALTEN...      vom Alltag
WOHLFÜHLEN...   in der gemütlichen Wohnung
ENTSPANNEN...     im Wellnessbereich
GENIESSEN...         die Tiroler Bergwelt

Lage: Das komfortable und behagliche Chalet-Appartement «Watzespitze» wurde im Januar 2017 eröffnet. Erleben Sie Ihren Urlaub in trauter Zweisamkeit oder mit Freunden im modernen und schicken Chalet, fühlen Sie sich wohl. So tanken Sie neue Energien für den Alltag. Das Chalet bietet einen gemütlichen Wohnraum mit komfortabler, ausziehbarer Schlafcouch für zwei Personen. Die «Watzespitze» verfügt über ein Doppelschlafzimmer, separate Toilette, ein großzügiges Badezimmer, ausgestattet mit Föhn und Dusche. Die Wohnung mit grosser Gartenterrasse und Blick auf unzählige Gipfel der Tiroler Bergwelt – unter anderem die «Watzespitze» mit 3533 Metern – lädt zum Abschalten und Entspannen ein.

Einrichtung: Die «Watzespitze» weist einen qualitativ hochwertigen und modernen Charakter, mit natürlichen und sorgfältig ausgewählten Materialien sowie liebevollen Einrichtungsgegenständen aus. Geniessen Sie in der Essecke den traumhaften Panoramablick in die umliegende Bergwelt bei einem feinen Frühstück, Apéro, Raclette oder einem Fondue. Die Wohnung verfügt über eine vollausgestattete Wohnküche, Mikrowelle, Elektroherd, Backofen und Geschirrspüler. Zusätzlich finden Sie eine Nespresso-Maschine und einen Wasserkocher. Zwei Kabel-TV, Free-WLAN und Safe ergänzen die Einrichtung.

Wellness: Großzügiger Wellnessbereich mit Sauna, Infrarotkabine, Ruheraum mit Aussenterrasse.

Inklusive: Je ein Tiefgaragen- und Aussenabstellplatz sowie Bettwäsche, Frottierwäsche und Bademäntel stehen bereit. Zugang zu Waschmaschinen und Trockenraum, Gratis-Winterskidepot bei der Talstation Schönjochbahn für zwei Wintersportausrüstungen, gratis SUPER.SOMMER.CARD von Juni bis Oktober. 


Größe:
2-4 Personen
55 m²/ Typ S/ EG


Preise:
Winter 18/19 - ab € 140.-
Sommer 2019 - ab € 90.-


Auch geeignet für:

  • großzügiger Wohn- und Essraum mit Relaxliege
  • ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (Boxspringbett)
  • gemütliche komfortable Doppel-Schlafcouch im Wohnbereich für 3. und 4. Person
  • großzügiges Bad mit Dusche und Föhn
  • separate Toilette
  • großzügige Gartenterrasse mit Sonnenliegen, Gartenmöbeln und Sonnenschirm
  • vollausgestattete Wohnküche, unter anderem Elektroherd, Backofen, Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühlfach, Geschirrspülmaschine, Mikrowelle, reichlich Geschirr, Besteck, Gläser, Kochtöpfe und Kochutensilien, Nespressomaschine, Wasserkocher, Fonduepfanne, Raclette-Grill
  • zwei Kabel-TV
  • gratis WLAN
  • Safe
  • Zugang zum Wellnessbereich
  • Bademantel
  • Zugang zum Waschmaschinen- und Trockenraum
  • je ein Tiefgaragen- und Aussenabstellplatz
  • Gratis Winter-Skidepot bei der Talstation Schönjochbahn (zwei Ausrüstungen)
  • Gratis SUPER.SOMMER.CARD von Juni bis Oktober
Ok
Weitere Informationen
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter.