Chalet 1 - Oberberg 

Alpine Chalet-Flair for Families

Accommodation: Our particularly child-friendly three-roomed Chalet Apartment, Oberberg (52m2 - for up to 6 people), is perfect for families.  Enjoy holidays with friends or family in a chic modern chalet with Tyrolean charm. Alongside a cosy, pine-fragranced living area with a comfortable sofa bed for 2 people, Oberberg boasts 2 bedrooms, a bathroom with shower, toilet and hairdryer and a separate guest toilet.  This apartment is on the ground floor and its large sun-drenched garden-terrace area also makes for a relaxing and pleasant break for young and old alike.

Equipment: Oberberg stands out for its unique, alpine character and natural carefully-selected materials as well as its lovingly thought-out design details. From the table in the cosy dining area you can enjoy the fabulous panorama of the surrounding mountains and when darkness falls, you can tuck into a delicious Raclette cheese grill meal in your home away from home. There is cable-TV, free WiFi and a safe as well as a fully-equipped kitchenette with everything you need for your holiday.

Children: The apartment is very well equipped fror kids with board games, toys, books, DVDs, baby and toddler equipment, safety plugs and a sledge.

Spa area: A large spa area with sauna, infra-red cabin, relaxation area and an outdoor terrace is also at your disposal. Twice a week the spa is reserved for families.

Included Services: 1 garage parking space (also suitable for bikes), 1 outside parking space, bedding, towels, bathrobes. access to a washing machine and drier, free lockers (December to April) at the Schönjochbahn valley cable car station with space for 4 sets of ski or snowboard equipment, free Super.Sommer.Card (June to October).


Size: 
4 - 6 people
52m2 / Type M / Grd Floor


Prices: 
Winter 21/22 - from €155.-
Summer 2021 - from €105.-


Suitable for:

  • Cosy living area

  • 2 bedrooms with double beds (160 x 200 and 180 x 200cm)
  • Very comfortable double sofa-bed in the living area
  • Fully-equipped kitchen with induction stove, oven, fridge, icebox, dishwasher, toaster, Tassimo coffee machine and lots more….
  • Bathroom with shower, toilet and hairdryer
  • Separate WC
  • 2 televisions, DVD player

  • Free WiFi
  • Safe
  • Large terrace area with lawn, sun loungers, garden furniture and clothes-dryers
  • Particularly child-friendly facilities (board games, toys, books, DVDs, baby and toddler equipment, socket covers, sledge)
  • Access to spa area

  • Bathrobes
  • Access to washing machine and tumble dryer
  • 1 garage space; 1 outside parking space
  • Free lockers at the Schönjochbahn for up to 4 sets of equipment
  • Free Super.Sommer.Card (June to October)

Prices

Enquiries

Ok
More information
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information you’ve provided to them or they’ve collected from your use of their services.

Chalet 1 - Oberberg 

Alpiner Chalet-flair für Familien

Wohnung: Unser besonders kinderfreundliches 3-Zimmer-Chalet-Apartment Oberberg (52 m²) für bis zu 6 Personen lässt Familienherzen höher schlagen! Erleben Sie Ihren Urlaub mit Freunden oder der Familie in modernem Chalet-Chic mit Tiroler Charme. Neben dem nach Zirbe duftenden, gemütlichen Wohnraum mit komfortabler, ausziehbarer Schlafcouch für 2 Personen, verfügt das Oberberg über 2 Schlafzimmer, ein Badezimmer mit Dusche, WC und Föhn sowie ein extra Tages-WC. Die Wohnung liegt im Erdgeschoss und die große, sonnenverwöhnte Gartenterrasse  sorgt auch im Außenbereich für eine entspannte und angenehme Auszeit für Jung und Alt.

Einrichtung: Das Oberberg besticht durch seinen einzigartigen, alpinen Charakter mit natürlichen und sorgfältig ausgewählten Materialien sowie liebevollen Einrichtungs-Details. Genießen Sie am Frühstückstisch in der gemütlichen Essecke den traumhaften Panoramablick in die umliegende Bergwelt und wenn es dunkel wird, einen gemütlichen Raclette-Abend in Ihrem Urlaubs-Zuhause. Kabel-TV, Free-WLAN und Safe. Vollausgestattete Wohnküche mit allem, was Sie für Ihren Urlaub brauchen.

Kinder: Besonders kinderfreundliche Austattung mit Brettspielen, Spielsachen, Büchern, DVDs, Baby- und Kleinkindequipment, Steckdosensicherungen und Schlitten.

Wellness: Großzügiger Wellnessbereich mit Sauna, Infrarotkabine, Ruheraum mit Außenterrasse. Zweimal in der Woche findet Familiensauna satt.

Inklusive: 1 Tiefgaragenplatz (auch zum Abstellen der Fahrräder geeignet) und 1 Außenstellplatz, Bettwäsche, Handtücher und Bademäntel werden bereitgestellt, Zugang zu Waschmaschinen- und Trocknerraum, Gratis Winter-Skidepots bei der Talstation Schönjochbahn für 4 Wintersport-Ausrüstungen, Gratis SUPER.SOMMER.CARD von Juni bis Oktober.


Größe:
4-6 Personen
 52 m² / Typ M / EG


Preise:
Winter 18/19 - ab € 150.-
Sommer 2019 - ab € 115.-


Auch geeignet für:

  • Gemütlicher Wohnbereich
  • 2 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbetten (Bettengröße 160x200 und 180x200)
  • Eine sehr komfortable Doppel-Schlafcouch im Wohnbereich
  • Vollausgestattete Wohnküche u.a. mit Induktionsherd, Backofen, Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühlfach, Geschirrspülmaschine, Toaster, Tassimo Kaffeeautomat u.v.m.
  • Bad mit Dusche, WC und Föhn
  • zusätzlich separates WC

  • 2 Fernseher, DVD-Player
  • Gratis WLAN
  • Safe
  • Großzügiger Terrassenbereich mit Garten, Sonnenliegen, Gartenmöbeln und Wäscheständer
  • Besonders kinderfreundliche Austattung (Brettspiele, Spielsachen, Bücher, DVDs,  Baby- und Kleinkind-equipment, Steckdosensicherungen, Schlitten)
  • Zugang zum Wellnessbereich
  • Bademantel
  • Zugang zum Waschmaschinen- & Trocknerraum
  • 1 Tiefgaragenstellplatz und
    1 Außenstellplatz
  • Gratis Winter-Skidepot bei der Talstation Schönjochbahn (für mindestens 4 Ausrüstungen)
  • Gratis SUPER.SOMMER.CARD von Juni bis Oktober
Ok
Weitere Informationen
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter.